Menu
русский
A+ A A-

Useful Links

WEBSITES SITE ADDRESS
Indian Missions Abroad
Indian Missions Abroad www.mea.gov.in
Polity
Constitution of India indiacode.nic.in
Parliament of India parliamentofindia.nic.in
President of India presidentofindia.nic.in
Prime Minister of India pmindia.nic.in
Indian Ministries
Indian Ministries goidirectory.nic.in
All Government of India Sites goidirectory.nic.in
The National Portal of India india.gov.in
Science and Software
National Centre for Software Technology www.ncb.ernet.in
Vigyan Prasar www.vigyanprasar.gov.in
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) www.csir.res.in
Indian Space Research Organization www.isro.org
Media
Doordarshan www.ddindia.gov.in
National Informatics Centre www.nic.in
Press and Information Bureau pib.nic.in
Press Trust of India www.ptinews.com
Videsh Sanchar Nigam Limited www.vsnl.net.in
*Economic Times economictimes.indiatimes.com
*Hindustan Times www.hindustantimes.com
*Times of India timesofindia.indiatimes.com
*Outlook Magazine www.outlookindia.com
*India Today www.india-today.com
*Indian Express www.expressindia.com
*NDTV www.ndtv.com
History Talking www.historytalking.com
Aviation
Air-India www.airindia.com
*Jet Airways www.jetairways.com
Indian Airlines www.indian-airlines.nic.in
*Sahara Airlines www.jetlite.com
*Aeroflot Airways aeroflot.com
Tourism
Department of Tourism, Government of India www.incredibleindia.org
Trade and Commerce
Overseas Indian Facilitation Centre www.oifc.in
National Centre for Trade Information www.ncti-india.com
Indian Investment Centre www.indianinvestmentcenter.com
Securities and Exchange Board of India www.sebi.gov.in
India Brand Equity Foundation www.ibef.org
*Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy www.cmie.com
*Confederation of Indian Industry www.cii.in
*Federation of Indian Export Organisations www.fieo.org
Federation of Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) www.ficci.com
*Engineering Export Promotion Council www.eepcindia.org
G20 India www.g20india.gov.in
Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion www.dipp.nic.in
Other Useful Indian Links
Election Commission of India eci.nic.in
Central Board of Excise and Custom www.cbec.gov.in
Census of India www.censusindia.net
*Maps of India www.mapsofindia.com

The links displayed on this page are only indicative list and not exhaustive. *Links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.

 

Stay Connected with EOI
Stay Connected with EOI
Stay Connected with EOI
Stay Connected with EOI
Stay Connected with EOI